Tanzania Postal Bank
Tanzania Postal Bank logoTanzania Postal Bank (TBP) is one of the oldest bank in Tanzania. Established in 1925 as Tanganyika Post Office Savings Bank offering banking services through a network of posts offices. The Bank offers savings accounts, fixed deposit accounts, loan products such as Micro loans, personal loans, business loans, online banking, money transfer services, and treasury products. Total assets: TZS 233.56 billion (as of June 30, 2014).

Tanzania Postal Bank has branches in Arusha, Dar es salaam, Iringa, Kagera, Dodoma, Kigoma, Lindi, Manyara, Mwanza, Mbeya, Moshi, Mtwara, Morogoro, Musoma, Shinyanga, Songea, Tanga, Sumbawanga, Tabora, and Zanzibar. The Government of the United Republic of Tanzania is the largest shareholder in Tanzania Postal Bank (84%).
Headquarter Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Key people Mr. Sabasaba Kitewita Moshingi (CEO and Managing Director)
Head office Extelecoms Annex Building, Samora Avenue
P. O. Box 9300, Dar Es Salaam
Phone 255 22 2110621
Fax 255 22 2114815
Official site www.postalbank.co.tz Website
Founded 1925
ID: 1912. Updated: 22.10.2014
Social media
The data contained on the page is for general information purposes only. We do not warrant or guarantee the quality, accuracy or completeness of any information in the Directory. We assume no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this website.
Deposit Crypto. Up to 36.0% p.a. interest!

Store your cryptocurrency and get 36.0% per annum in USDT stablecoins!

EstoBit is an instant cryptocurrency exchange

Exchange crypto instantly on EstoBit - the lowest fee crypto swap service! Buy bitcoin and 500+ other digital assets.